OXBRIDGE SCHOOL MANDER



LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

<u>SL.NO</u>	DESIGNATION	NAME.
1.	PRESIDENT	MRS. R. TABASSUM
2.	SECRETARY	TAUFIQUE ALAM
3.	PRINCIPAL	EVON EVENGLIN EKKA
4.	MEMBER	MRS. NAZMA KHATOON
5.	MEMBER	DR. CL PRAJAPATI (PRINCIPAL)
6.	MEMBER	MR. T.P JHA (PRINICPAL)
7.	MEMBER	PROF. SOMRA ORAON
8.	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	MR. JITENDER SINGH
9.	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	MRS. PUSHPA SHAHDEO
10.	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE	MRS. S. ISHRAT
11.	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE	MR. ARIF ANSARI